Out of Office

Just a heads up to all you people out there- I’m not going to be able to post for the next few days as I’m taking a trip up to good ole Lawrence, Kansas to watch the one and only Jonsi play what I’m sure will be a fantastic show (I absolutely love his solo album).

Judging from the photos I’ve seen on his site thus far, I can’t wait to see this show.

Stay fresh; back soon.

One response to “Out of Office

  1. How was it? Maybe you could start a concert review series. Or call me.

    I saw Phoenix at Rites of Spring Friday. They were awesome; the pollen and the inconsiderate drunken undergrads were not.

Leave a Reply

