Listen: Baths

I’ve posted about Will Wiesenfeld’s glitchy electronica project Baths a couple times already, and the anticipation of hearing the full album has been riding high for me. Truthfully, this is one of the albums I’ve been most excited about since FlyLo’s last release.

And today as I started my rounds on the blog-o-scene, I happened across the answer to my yearnings- you can listen to the entire album Cerulean right here.

Listen to it- it’s superb. This guy is carving out his niche, and that niche already sounds familiar, comfortable and inviting.

The album is due July 6 via Anticon.

Leave a Reply

